Bookmark and Share


The Board 

Chris Field Vice-President and Acting President
Jon Clay Past President
Ian McAllister Director of Membership
Franco Guarrella Director of Regions
Laura Conn Director of Communications
TBD Director of Professional Development
Himanshu Jain Director of Outreach
Ciaran Smith Commercial Director
Bill McQueen Director of Finance
Marko Kiiski Director of Volunteering
David Bewick Director of Administration


Regional Chairs

 TBD London Programmes Committee Chair
 TBD Scotland Programmes Committee Chair
 TBD South Programmes Committee Chair
Christopher Wainwright South West Programmes Committee Chair
Sergio Ughetto
Oxford  and East of England
Vacant Position  Midlands
Vacant Position North West
TBD Yorkshire and Humber
Vacant Position North East
enquiries about volunteering or hosting events please contact:


Irene Bayliss PMI UK Chapter Newsletter Editor

Support Staff

Jodi Walker  PMI UK Chapter Support
Sandra Newman PMI UK Chapter Support